Chris Morgan's Wildnotes

Ready to roll to the Arctic. If I could just find that kitchen sink.

Img00085-20100825-1226

8.25.10. Fairbanks, Alaska. About to head 400 miles north on the gravel highway to the Arctic. Still picking the bugs from my teeth from yesterday’s 400 mile ride from Anchorage. Gonna be out of range for a while, but I promise some good pics and crazy footage when I get back. Chris
Sent from my BlackBerry. Sorry for the brief message. Chris Morgan
www.wildlifemedia.org
www.insightwildlife.com
www.bearinfo.org

One thought on “Ready to roll to the Arctic. If I could just find that kitchen sink.”

  1. When I’ve gone camping with a couple of friends, I just KNOW they have included the kitchen sink somewhere in their gear! Your pack job looks great. Met Deb F on a salmon fishing trip. GREAT lady!Have a great time & look forward to pics.

Leave a Reply

